Schiedsrichter

Name E-Mail Telefon Handy Lizenz
Gollnick Ulf ugollnick@web.de 04122 - 98880 0176 - 52561199 A599
Haseldiek Marvin - - 0177 / 8239582 C44035
Haseldiek Tristan haseldiek.tristan@hotmail.de 04122 / 900360 0157 / 85113237 C48585
Hoppe Marcel marcel_hoppe@hotmail.de - 0176 / 72235077 C49665
Roth Heiko roth.heiko@de.sika.com 04122 / 900485 - C5136
Schölermann Torben to8@gmx.net - 0176 / 31125208 C5298
Scheele Lisa Lisascheele@web.de - 0176 / 48169451 D2505
Dirikgil Alp Leonard Alpdirikgil@gmail.com E2623
Kirch Julian julian@fussball-helden.de E2624